账户
联系我们
 
AMOT办公室

客户服务-美洲
电话: +1 888 566 2668

客户服务-欧洲,中东和非洲
电话: +44 1284 715739

客户服务-亚太地区
电话: +86 21 5910 4052
shanghai@amot.com

客户服务-德国
电话: +49 40 8537 1298

客户服务-印度
电话: +91 77100 26802

给我们发信息


 
国际分销商查找本地分销商
 

恒温温控阀制造商

从我们最初作为恒温温控阀最早的制造商到成为防止柴油发动机失控的开拓者,AMOT已成为全球唯一为旋转机械提供广泛的、种类齐全的安全、控制和监控产品的公司。我们邀请您更多地了解我们的历史、我们的品牌、我们的信念以及使我们能有今天的创新者。

 

ENGINEERING UNITS


IMPERIAL METRIC

历史

从1948年成立之初,Elton Fox设计并制造出第一台蜡质恒温温控阀,当时我们的品牌名称是American Motors而不是AMOT,当时我们的工厂位于加利福尼亚州里士满,自此,我们的目标一直是为我们的客户提供他们需要的、简单而可靠的产品,帮助他们的设备平稳、高效地运行,并减少停机时间。

了解更多

品牌

自1948年以来,AMOT在温控阀领域广受推崇。在1980年代,AMOT开始为发动机制造商生产柴油发动机停机系统,以满足墨西哥湾对海工发动机新的安全要求。

了解更多

招贤纳士

AMOT的员工思维开阔。我们来自世界各地,致力于为客户开发优质的产品和服务。多样性、包容性、透明和开放式对话是我们价值观的基石。

了解更多

质量

在全球各个地区,每位AMOT员工都有责任和权力防止有缺陷的产品到达客户手中。我们认真对待产品质量,通过严格的内部培训计划、持续的供应商监管以及满足各种规范、标准和客户要求来表明我们的承诺。

了解更多

发行地点

我们在世界各地都有经销商。寻找离您最近的经销商。

了解更多

1-281-940-1800
Account
My Quote
Contact Us
 
AMOT Offices

Customer Service - Americas
Tel: +1 281 940 1800

Customer Service - Europe, Middle East and Africa
Tel: +44 1284 762222

Customer Service - Asia Pacific
Tel: +86 21 5910 4052

Send us a Message


 
International Distributors Find a Local Distributor

Thermostatic Temperature Control Valve Manufacturer

From our beginnings as the original manufacturer of thermostatic temperature control valves to becoming trailblazers in diesel engine runaway prevention, AMOT has established itself as the only company in the world that offers the depth and breadth of product choices for the safety, control, and monitoring of rotating equipment. We invite you to learn more about our history, our brands, our beliefs, and the innovators who make us what we are today.

 
History

From our beginnings in 1948, when Elton Fox designed and manufactured the very first wax element thermostatic temperature control valve, when our name was American Motors instead of AMOT, and when we operated from a single location in Richmond, California, our goal has been to provide our customers with the simple, reliable products they need to keep their equipment running smoothly, efficiently, and with minimal downtime.

Learn More
Brands

Already a respected name in temperature control valves since 1948, AMOT began producing diesel engine shutdown systems in the 1980s for engine manufacturers to address new safety demands for offshore engines in the Gulf of Mexico.

Learn More
Careers

AMOT is staffed with great minds. We are a diverse group of individuals from all regions of the world, united by a drive to develop superior products and services for our customers. Diversity, inclusion, transparency and open dialog form the cornerstone of our values. See what we have to offer.

Learn More
Quality

At every level of the organization, across every region of the globe, each AMOT employee carries the responsibility and the authority to prevent defective products from reaching customers. We take this responsibility very seriously and demonstrate our commitment through a rigorous internal training program, continuous supplier monitoring, and compliance with all legislative, regulatory, and customer requirements.

Learn More
Distributor Locations

We have disitrbutors around the world. Find the one closest to you!

Learn More